聖誕到會套餐

christmas-catering-invisiblekitchen 聖誕到會套餐

我們為您準備的聖誕美食

為準備聖誕禮物,聖誕晚餐都可能會讓人容易產生壓力。這就是為什麼我們要幫助您,提供不同的餐單選擇以迎合您的需要。讓我們的聖誕晚餐滿足您的家庭、辦公室的午餐或晚餐,有火雞、馬鈴薯、及所有的裝飾和調味料。如果您要舉辦聚會,請查看我們的聖誕晚會餐單,有您可能需要的一切——包括裝飾品!對於更奢華的聚會,我們與Moët & Chandon(酩悅)香檳獨家合作。

讓您的聖誕節變得輕鬆容易

聖誕節晚宴套餐
享受您的聖誕節:獲得完整的家庭或辦公室盛宴,我們親自送至您家門口。
(也可用於感恩節!)

由我們的美食廚師為您準備香港最好的聖誕節晚宴套餐,包括焗釀火雞、鴨油焗馬鈴薯和煙肉焗藍球根以及栗子等等——到達後只需稍微簡單加熱就可以吃用的食物。

讓我們為您製作聖誕晚宴,輕鬆度過聖誕節。查看菜單。

承辦聖誕晚會

託管您的憂慮

在我們的餐單中您能獲得您需要的一切:開胃菜、服務員或者侍應生、飲料(含酒精)、設備和交付等都包含在內。組織無可挑剔的辦公室聖誕派對以獲得大家的好評,讓我們的美食餐飲專業人士為您做所有的工作吧。

毫不費力的奢華:Invisible Kitchen xMoët酩悅組合

Moet-Bath-lowres-300x200 聖誕到會套餐20151023_IK-Moet103-Edit 聖誕到會套餐

對那些追求生活中美好事物的顧客,我們很高興地宣佈我們將與華麗唯美的Moët & Chandon 達成獨家合作。我們新的餐單,有引人注目的黃金泡沫,12瓶酩悅帝國,並能完美送達,黃金泡沫主題甜點,尤其是行政總廚Tom Burney 對香檳搭配的選擇和設計都是大型辦公室盛宴的重點。為您的慶典設計獨特的餐桌擺設,讓您可以盡情暢飲世界上最負盛名的香檳。

Catering Service Enquiry


Testimonials


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Christmas Catering

christmas-catering-invisiblekitchen Christmas Catering

A selection of our Christmas delights

With gifts to buy and mouths to feed, Christmas can be kind of stressful. That’s why we’re here to help, with a selection of menus to fit your needs. Get our Christmas Dinner Hampers for your home or office lunch or dinner, complete with turkeys, potatoes, and all the trimmings and sauces. If you’re having a party, check out our Christmas Party Menus, which include everything you could need – including decorations! For the more lavish party, we have an exclusive collaboration with Moët & Chandon.

It’s Xmas made effortless.

Christmas Dinner Hampers
Enjoy your Xmas day: get a full family or office feast, delivered to your door.
(Also available for Thanksgiving!)

Prepared by our gourmet chefs, Hong Kong’s finest Christmas hamper includes roast turkey with stuffing, duck-fat roasted potatoes and Brussels sprouts cooked with bacon, shallots and chestnuts and much more – arriving ready to simply heat and eat.

Relax this Christmas with our christmas dinner delivery. Take a look at the full menu.

Catering for Christmas Parties

Take the hassle out of hosting

Get everything you need in one of our easy menus: starters, servers and waiters, free-flow drinks (including alcohol), equipment and delivery all included. Relax and take the credit for organising a seamless office Christmas party, while our gourmet catering professionals do all the work.

Effortless Luxury: An IK x Moët Collaboration

Moet-Bath-lowres-300x200 Christmas Catering20151023_IK-Moet103-Edit Christmas Catering

For those with a taste for the finer things in life, we are pleased to announce our lavishly decadent, exclusive collaboration with Moët & Chandon. Our new menus feature the grand and striking Golden Bath that comes brimming with ice and 12-magnums of Moët & Chandon Impérial, and can arrive on its own, as part of a large office feast, or with golden and bubble-themed canapes – especially chosen and designed by Executive Chef Tom Burney to be paired with the champagne. Create an unforgettable centrepiece to your celebrations while sipping on some of the world’s most prestigious champagne.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons