法律與私隱

免責聲明

以下陳述了使用本網站的條件。

本網站所包含的資訊由Invisible Kitchen按照現行方法和政策以及基於專為我們提供產品或服務的目而製作。Invisible Kitchen於本網站準備的內容,包括現有資訊的利益、已盡一切能力以確保網站內容的準確性。Invisible Kitchen沒有責任提升內容。本網站的資訊會在情況下隨時更改而。

儘管Invisible Kitchen盡一切能力確保網站的準確性,但Invisible Kitchen沒有責任或義務保證網站的任何事件或行動,使用或引用了任何不準確、遺漏、錯報或錯誤的材料,或給訪客或任何有權獲得網站資訊的其他人造成直接或間接的經濟或其他方面的損失。您同意並理解本網站提供的資料沒有任何形式的保證(顯式或隱式)。特別不擔保網頁陳述以免電腦病毒、安全、互聯網使用者提交的內容侵權、此類材料在特定用途的適銷性或適當性。

本網站可能包含有別於事實的前瞻性陳述,他們對歷史或當前的事實不嚴格,並可能包括如下詞彙,如打算、計畫、期待期望、相信,或丶或相似的意思。Invisible Kitchen否認任何意圖或義務更新前瞻性陳述。

本網站的材料僅是基本資訊,本網站不包含專業建議或要約出售或Invisible Kitchen對產品和服務的可用性或對各自產品和服務的描述的任何具有約束力的承諾。所有訪客應向有資質的專業人員諮詢他們所擁有的或對本網站的產品和服務的問題,Invisible Kitchen對因閱讀本網站材料而造成的任何損失概不負責。

本網站可能包含連結至其他不在Invisible Kitchen控制下的網站的連結。Invisible Kitchen不表明(顯式的或隱式的)任何認可、批准、建議或偏好或其他網站或為他們提供產品和服務。任何使用或訪問其他網站或他們的產品和服務時的所有風險由您承擔。

沒有帶來涉及本網站的索賠、訴訟或法律訴訟的任何訪客或引用本網站材料的其他人將被
Invisible Kitchen款待,Invisible Kitchen應當決不承擔任何直接、間接、以及使用本網站造成的間接或特殊損失或損壞的責任。

本網站中所包含的條款和條件將依照香港特別行政區的法律進行解讀。

隱私權聲明

資料隱私和安全政策

A. 個人資料保護承諾
我們致力於保護您的個人資料隱私。確保您可以做出明智的決定和有信心向我們提供您的個人身份資訊(資料),當使用我們的網站時,我們在此通知有關我們的實踐和關於收集和使用您的資料的選擇。

B. 我們收集的資料
我們收集的資料的類型取決於您的特定目的和要求,我們向您提供的服務和產品的特定類
型可能包括:

  1. 您的個人資訊,包括您的名字、性別、出生日期、國籍、您的註冊狀態詳情(包括我們任何子
    公司、關聯公司、和/或商業夥伴);
  2. 您的聯繫資訊,包括但不限於電話號碼、郵寄位址、電子郵件地址和傳真號碼;
  3. 您的商業資訊,如公司名稱和企業稱號。我們亦能收集您的非個人可識別資訊,例如使用我們的網站、個人喜好和評論、對優惠促銷和調查的反應。

法律並無要求您向我們提供資料。雖然,你沒有義務為我們提供資料,但是。就通過我們提供資料,我們強調您承認這樣的條款在這種情況下是公平合理的。如若然您選擇不向我們提供資料,那麼我們就可能無法為您提供服務或產品的相關資訊。

C.資料收集和使用目的
我們可能使用您提供的資料進行以下一個或多個用途:

  1. 為了使我們可以為您提供或者您有時可能需要從我們這裡得到其他產品和/或服務的供應;
  2. 為了使用位於我們任何網站和/或通過其他電信管道的可獲得的線上服務;
  3. 為了我們自己的行銷、研究、促銷和客戶關係管理的目的,像是您發送任何我們自己的和/或聯合的產品和服務的最新優惠和促銷;
  4. 為了識別和驗證提供給您的任何服務或產品的目的;
  5. 為了通過我們的預訂;
  6. 為了通過電子郵件、郵政、傳真、電話或其他方式與您溝通;
  7. 為了涉及任何上述目的和/或任何企業和聯營公司可以時常為您提供任何這樣的服務而使用我們的任何子公司、聯營公司和/或商業夥伴;和/或
  8. 為了其他任何附帶事項或上述相關目的和客戶或服務接受者可能時常同意的其他目的。

如果您不喜歡收到來自本網站的資訊,請將您的名字發電郵至info@InvisibleKitchen.hk。

我們不會把與上述不相干的目的故意或有意使用、共用、出售或出租您提供給我們的資料。

D. 個人資料的公開和轉移
我們可能會將此資料公開並傳遞給員工、子公司、聯營公司和/或商業夥伴和在服務和產品提供中我們認為適當或必要的人或提供給您,便於消息和服務及產品的資訊的溝通;和/或與上述相關的目的。否則,我們將不會向其他方公開或傳輸資料。

為了上述目的,您提供給我們的資料也可能來自於或轉移到中華人民共和國香港特別行政區(香港)以外的其他司法管轄區。我們不能夠確保來源於或轉移至香港以外地區的資料受到符合個人資料(私隱)條例(香港法律第486章)(條例)相同要求的保護,受特定管轄範圍內的任何其他要求和限制。

在法律規定或任何管轄法院命令、或任何政府或執法機關或行政機關的要求、或披露是必要或明智的善意下,包括但不限於保護Invisible Kitchen的權利或房產及其子公司和關聯公司或我們認為任何收集資料目的的相關情況下,我們披露資料時絕對謹慎。這也適用於當我們有理由相信披露資料對於識別、聯繫或對我們的權利或房產造成妨害、不論是否有意或其他方式、或者使別人因這些活動受到傷害的人提起法律訴訟。

E. 資料安全性
您向我們提供的資料將由我們以適當的形式保存,在實現上述目的之後在只必要時我們會將它銷毀。

為了確保正確使用和維護所收集資料的準確性、以及防止對資料未經授權或意外的訪問、處理、消除或其他使用,我們已經實施了各種物理、電子和管理措施,以保障和保護我們收集的資料。

F. Cookies的使用
Invisible Kitchen使用“cookies”存檔,有時為了提供定制和個性化服務而跟蹤使用者資訊。cookies收集的資訊包括使用者姓名和他或她的導航模式。在用戶為義時已經完成了。通常使用cookie來估計觀眾規模、跟蹤使用者進展、並測量使用者交通模式。通過cookie收集的個人資料不會向除Invisible Kitchen內部的任何協作廠商披露。

G.日誌檔
我們也會收集您的IP位址、流覽器類型、功能變數名稱和存取時間的資訊。此資訊用於我們內部的研究目的,不會連結至任何個人資訊,所以是從資料中抽取出來的。在罕見的情況下,IP位址可用於協助阻止和/或防止網上的虐待或犯罪活動。

H.我們對資料安全的承諾
您提供給我們的資料基於必要性將被存放在資料庫中。網站設有防火牆,在未經授權的或意外的訪問時保護從您方收集的資料。然而,在互聯網上不能保證徹底保密和安全,不能保證您與我們通信的隱私。您承認個人資訊被披露將由自己負責,並可能遭到未經授權的使用。這可能會導致您接收到其他各方未經請求的消息。我們對因我們與您資訊交流造成的任何直接、間接、特別或間接損害不會以任何方式負責。我們鼓勵您防範未經授權訪問您的密碼和信用卡資訊。確保您在完成或使用共用電腦之後退出。

I.其他網站
為了預測您的需要,本網站可能包含連結至在不同隱私慣例下運營的協作廠商網站。

所有網站都是獨立於本網站和Invisible Kitchen和其附屬公司。Invisible Kitchen和其附屬公司無權控制其他網站或其隱私政策的內容,並且不保證他們的安全性。您應該充分意識到連結的條款不構成批准或Invisible Kitchen或任何其附屬公司聯盟的任何形式。當您離開我們的網站時您應該保持警惕,並閱讀其他網站的隱私權聲明。我們無法控制這些協力廠商提交的資料。您訪問這些網站的資料由自己負責。

J.您的選擇
您總是有想要從我們這裡收到的資訊的最終選擇和控制資訊的類型。當您使用我們的線上服務或接收我們的宣傳材料,您將有機會表明您選擇接受、或未來不接受我們或我們子公司、聯營公司和/或商業夥伴的宣傳材料。我們偶爾會為您發送最新產品和服務的更新,以及特價優惠。您可以決定不從我們這裡收到任何更新,可通過網站提供的資訊聯繫我們或憑藉相關材料可隨時取消這些服務的訂閱。

K.如何訪問或糾正您的資料或聯繫我們
您有權訪問或糾正由我們保存的任何與您有關聯的資料。如果您想獲得您的任何資料的副本或如果您認為我們收集和維護的資料是不準確的,請寫信給我們寄往以下地址。Invisible Kitchen將在授予訪問權或修正您的資料之前採取合理的步驟來驗證您的身份以保護您的隱私和身份。

訪問資料、修正資料、或有關政策、實踐和Invisible Kitchen保存的各種資料的資訊請求將會通過以下位址寄給我們:

Invisible Kitchen
資料部門
安力工業大廈24樓08室
新業街6號
香港小西灣

依照條例的條款,我們有權收取處理任何資料訪問請求的合理費用。

L.訪問資料隱私政策聲明
您可以訪問和獲取我們的資料隱私和安全政策聲明副本,聲明副本亦會在www.Invisible Kitchen.hk上隨時修訂,您會收到我們收集和使用資料方式的通知。

此通知符合條例。

它是用英語書寫的,也可能翻譯成其他語言。如果通知的英文版本和翻譯版本之間存在任何差異時,以英文版本為准。

版權
我們對本網站的所有內容保留所有權利。但為了您的個人、非商業用途可以列印本網站單獨頁碼影本,不得刪除任何版權聲明。

請明確未經Invisible Kitchen事先書面批准任何超文字連結都不會連結至本網站。Invisible Kitchen授權本網站通過超文字連結關聯或訪問任何協作廠商網站,協作廠商網站的內容的版權歸其各自的所有。建議您在使用和/或複製本網站內容前獲得其擁有人的同意。


Show Buttons
Hide Buttons

Legal and Privacy

Disclaimer

The following sets out the conditions of use of this web site.

The material contained in this web site has been produced by Invisible Kitchen in accordance with its current practices and policies and solely for the purpose of providing general information about our products or services. Invisible Kitchen has prepared the content of this web site with the benefit of information currently available to it, and all reasonable efforts have been made to ensure the accuracy of the contents of the pages of the web site at the time of preparation. Invisible Kitchen does not have any responsibility to enhance it. Material presented on this web site may be subject to change at any time and without notice.

Notwithstanding all efforts made by Invisible Kitchen to ensure the accuracy of the web site, no responsibility or liability is accepted by Invisible Kitchen in respect of any use or reference to the web site in connection with any matter or action taken following such use or reference or for any inaccuracies, omissions, misstatements or errors in the said material, or for any economic or other loss which may be directly or indirectly sustained by any visitor to the web site or other person who obtains access to the material on the web site. You agree and understand that the material available in this web site is provided on an “as is”, “as available” basis without warranties of any kind (explicit or implicit). In particular, no warranty or representation regarding freedom from computer virus, security, non-infringement of the contents submitted by Internet users, merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose is given in conjunction with such material.

This web site may contain forward-looking statements, which can be identified by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts and may include words such as “intend”, “plan”, “expect” “anticipate”, “believe”, or words of similar meanings. Invisible Kitchen disclaims any intention or obligation to update forward-looking statements.

The material on this web site is for general information only and nothing in this web site contains professional advice or an offer for sale or any binding commitment upon Invisible Kitchen in relation to the availability of products and services or the description of respective products and services. All visitors should take advice from a suitably qualified professional in relation to any specific query or problem that they may have or in relation to any products or services included in this web site, and Invisible Kitchen takes no responsibility for any loss caused as a result of reading the contents of this web site.

This web site may contain links to other web sites which are not under the control of Invisible Kitchen. Invisible Kitchen does not indicate (explicit or implicit) any endorsement, approval, recommendation or preference of or for those other web sites or the products and services provided on them. Any use of or access to those other web sites or their products and services is solely at your own risk.

No claims, actions or legal proceedings in connection with this web site brought by any visitor or other person having reference to the material on this web site will be entertained by Invisible Kitchen and Invisible Kitchen shall, under no circumstances, be liable for any direct, indirect, consequential or special loss or damage arising out of or in connection with the use of this web site.

The terms and conditions contained in this web site are governed by and will be interpreted in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Privacy Statement

Data Privacy and Security Policy

A. Commitment to Personal Data Protection
We are committed to protecting your personal data privacy. To ensure that you can make informed decisions and feel confident about providing to us personally identifiable information (“Data”) relating to you, when using our web site, we outline in this notice our practices and the choices you have concerning the collection and use of your Data.

B. The Data We Collect
The types of Data we collect from you will depend on the specific type of services and products as requested by or provided to you for the purposes mentioned below, and may include:

  1. Your personal information, including your name, gender, date of birth, nationality, the particulars of your registered status with any of our subsidiaries, associated companies, and/or business associates;

  2. Your contact information, including but not limited to telephone numbers, mailing addresses, email addresses, and fax numbers;

  3. Your business information, such as, company name and business title. We may also collect non-personally identifiable information about you, such as, your use of our web sites, personal preferences and comments, and responses to promotional offers and surveys.

You are not required by law to provide the Data to us. However, by providing the Data to us, you acknowledge that such provision is fair and reasonable in the circumstances and we stress that it is not obligatory for you to provide the Data to us. However, if you elect not to provide the Data to us, we may not be able to supply you with the relevant information, services or products.

C. Purposes for which the Data are Collected and Used
We may use the Data you provide for one or more of the following purposes:

  1. For the supply of any other products and/or services which we may offer to you or you may require from us from time to time;

  2. For use of the online services available at any of our web sites and/or through other telecommunication channels;

  3. For our own marketing, research, promotional and customer relationship management purposes, such as sending you updates on our latest offers and promotions in relation to any of our own and/or joint products and services from time to time;

  4. For identification and verification purposes in connection with any of the services or products that may be supplied to you;

  5. For reservations with or through us;

  6. For communicating with you by email, mail, fax, phone or other means;

  7. For the use of any of our subsidiaries, associate companies and/or business associates in connection with any of the above purposes and/or any of the services such companies and associates may be offering to you from time to time; and/or

  8. For any other incidental or associated purposes relating to the above and any other purpose which a customer or a service recipient may from time to time agree.

If you prefer not to receive information from this website, please send an email, along with your name to info@InvisibleKitchen.hk.

We will not knowingly or intentionally use, share, sell or rent the Data provided to us in ways unrelated to the purposes aforementioned.

D. Disclosure and Transfer of Personal Data
We may disclose and transfer the Data to our employees, subsidiaries, associated companies and/or business associates and other persons whom we consider appropriate or necessary in connection with the services and products provided or to be provided to you; to facilitate communication of news and information about such services and products; and/or otherwise relating to the purposes mentioned above. Otherwise, we will not disclose or transfer the Data to other parties.

The Data you provide to us may also be sourced from or transferred to other jurisdictions outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”) for the purposes mentioned above. We are not in a position to ensure that Data sourced or transferred outside Hong Kong is protected to standards in line with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the “Ordinance”), subject to any other requirements and limitations of the particular jurisdiction.

We may in our absolute discretion disclose the Data when required by law or court order of any jurisdiction, or as requested by any government or law enforcement authorities or administrative organs, or in the good faith that disclosure is otherwise necessary or advisable including and without limitation to protect the rights or properties of Invisible Kitchen and its subsidiaries and associated companies or in circumstances which we consider to be related to any of the purposes for which the Data is collected. This also applies when we have reason to believe that disclosing the Data is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be causing interference with our rights or properties, whether intentionally or otherwise, or when anyone else could be harmed by such activities.

E. Data Security
The Data you provide to us will be kept by us in the appropriate form only for as long as is necessary to fulfil the purposes mentioned above after which it will be destroyed.

In order to ensure the correct use and to maintain the accuracy of Data collected from you, as well as preventing unauthorised or accidental access, processing, erasure or other use of the Data, we have implemented various physical, electronic and management measures to safeguard and secure the Data we collect.

F. Use of Cookies
Invisible Kitchen uses ‘cookies’ to store and sometimes track information about users in order to provide them with customized and personalized service. The information collected by cookies includes the users’ name and his or her navigation pattern. This is done without the users being aware that it is occurring. Generally cookies are used to estimate audience size, track users’ progress, and to measure users traffic patterns. Personal data collected by means of cookies is not disclosed to any third parties except those within Invisible Kitchen.

G. Log Files
We may also collect information regarding your IP address, browser type, domain name and access time. This information is used for our own research purposes and as it is not linked to any personal information so is separate from the Data. In rare instances, IP addresses may be used to assist in deterring and/or preventing abusive or criminal activity on the web site.

H. Our Commitment to Data Security
The Data you provide to us will be stored in a database for no longer than is necessary. The web site has a firewall in place, which should protect the Data collected from you against unauthorised or accidental access. However, complete confidentiality and security is not yet possible over the Internet, and privacy cannot be assured in your communications to us. You acknowledge that personal information is disclosed at your own risk, and may be subject to unauthorised use by others. This may result in, among others, you receiving unsolicited messages from other parties. We are not responsible in any manner for any direct, indirect, special or consequential damages, howsoever caused arising out of the communication of information to us. You are encouraged to protect against unauthorised access to your password and credit card details. Make sure you sign out from your account when finished particularly when using a shared computer.

I. Other web sites
In order to anticipate your needs, this web site may contain links to third party sites that are operated under different privacy practices.

All such websites are independent from this website and from Invisible Kitchen and its affiliates. Invisible Kitchen and its affiliates have no control over the contents of such other websites or their privacy policies or compliance with the law, and do not vouch for their security. You should therefore be fully aware that the provision of the link does not constitute an endorsement, approval, or any form of association by or with Invisible Kitchen or any of its affiliates. You should therefore remain alert when you leave our site, and read the privacy statements of other websites. We have no control over Data that is submitted to these third parties. You access the data on such websites at your own risk.

J. Your Choice
You always have ultimate choice and control over the type of information you would like to receive from us. When you use our online services or receive our promotional materials, you will have the chance to indicate your choice to receive, or not to receive in future, promotional materials from us or our subsidiaries, associated companies and/or business associates. We will occasionally send you updates about our latest products and services, as well as special offers. Should you decide not to receive any updates from us, feel free to cancel your subscription to these services by contacting us via the contact information provided on the web sites or as indicated in the relevant materials.

K. How to Access or Correct Your Data or Contact Us
You are entitled to access or correct any Data relating to you held by us. If you wish to obtain a copy of any of your Data or if you believe that the Data relating to you which we collect and maintain is inaccurate, please write to us at the address below. Invisible Kitchen will take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections to your Data to protect your privacy and identity.

A request for access to Data, correction of Data, or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of Data held by Invisible Kitchen may be sent to us at the following address:

Invisible Kitchen
Data Department
Unit 08, 24/F Floor Honour Industrial Building
6 Sun Yip Street
Siu Sai Wan, Hong Kong

In accordance with the terms of the Ordinance, we have the right to charge a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access request.

L. Access to Data Privacy Policy Statement
You may access and obtain a copy of our Data Privacy and Security Policy Statement, as amended from time to time at www.Invisible Kitchen.hk/ so that you are always informed of the way we collect and use the Data.

This notice is in compliance with the Ordinance.

It is written in the English language and may be translated into other languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of this notice, the English version shall prevail.

Copyright
The entire content of this web site is subject to copyright with all rights reserved. You may print a hard copy of individual pages of this web site for your own personal, non-commercial use provided that you do not remove any copyright notices.

Please be informed that no hypertext links to this web site may be made without prior written approval from Invisible Kitchen. In respect of any third-party web sites referred to or accessed by hypertext link through this web site approved by Invisible Kitchen, the copyright of the contents of such third-party web sites shall belong to their respective owners. You are advised to obtain the opinion of such respective owners before using and/or copying the contents of their web sites.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons